MEMBERSHIPS

  • MONTHLY ONLINE PASS

    £35
    Every month
     
    • Unlimited Live Online Group Classes
  • BRONZE

    £55
    Every month
     
    • MONTHLY ONLINE PASS
    • x1 One-on-One YOGA CLASS
  • SILVER

    £75
    Every month
     
    • MONTHLY ONLINE PASS
    • x1 One-on-One Online Yoga Class
    • x1 One-on-One Online Yoga Nidra
  • GOLD

    £100
    Every month
     
    • MONTHLY ONLINE PASS
    • x2 One-on-One Online Yoga Class
    • x1 One-on-One Yoga Nidra Session

WEEKLY ​LIVE ONLINE YOGA SCHEDULE

  • TUESDAY          07:00 GMT/08:00 CET      Rise & Shine Yoga (45 min ~ HATHA)

  • WEDNESDAY   18:45 GMT/19:45 CET        Bliss Yoga (75 min ~ YIN) 

  • THURSDAY       09:30 GMT/10:30 CET       Sweet Soul Yoga (75 min ~ HATHA)

  • FRIDAY              07:00 GMT / 08:00 CET    Rise & Shine Yoga (45 min ~ HATHA) 

 

GMT Greenwich Mean Time/CET Central European Time

 

PLEASE GO TO MEMBERSHIPS TO PURCHASE A MONTHLY ONLINE PASS