WEEKLY ​LIVE ONLINE YOGA SCHEDULE

  • TUESDAY 06:45 GMT/07:45 CET Rise & Shine Yoga 45 Mins 

  • THURSDAY 06:45 GMT/07:45 CET Rise & Shine Yoga 45 Mins 

  • SATURDAY 08:00 GMT/09:00 CET Sweet Soul Yoga 75 Mins

GMT Greenwich Mean Time / CET Central European Time

PLEASE GO TO MEMBERSHIPS TO PURCHASE A MONTHLY ONLINE PASS

MONTHLY PASS 

For €35 you will have unlimited access to all live online classes per month. Don't worry if you miss a class, as you will always have the opportunity to replay via the zoom link on the private Facebook group BONITA YOGA FAMILY. To purchase please go to MEMBERSHIPS and select MONTHLY ONLINE PASS.

FACEBOOK PRIVATE 'BONITA YOGA FAMILY' GROUP

All members that have purchased a 'MONTHLY ONLINE PASS' or a 'BRONZE, SILVER or GOLD MEMBERSHIP' will have access to the private Facebook group 'BONITA YOGA FAMILY'. I will share a Zoom link to the group on the day of each class.   

ZOOM SET UP INSTRUCTIONS:

  1. Download ZOOM app to your device.

  2. Register yourself an account (no cost).

  3. Add me as a contact daniellebonitayoga@gmail.com.

  4. Before the meeting starts log on with the meeting ID & password which will be sent to you once payment has been received.

SUGGESTIONS:

  • Please join the meeting beforehand on your first class to ensure everything is working, you can turn off your video/mute your microphone and join me at the start of class. 

  • Make sure to connect with audio and video, but of course you can hide your video if you prefer. 

  • If you have any questions please free to ask before or after class.

SPOTIFY:

I have a variety of public playlists available for you to enjoy during your class, all you have to do is press play when we start the class. I recommend you follow my Spotify account, just click on the link below and follow 'Bonita Yoga'.

 

"we use yoga to create space in the body & mind"

Become a Member Today.. 

​© 2023 by Bonita Yoga 

  • Grey Facebook Icon
0
  • Grey Facebook Icon